Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Obituaries
Talk of a Lifetime

Gubbiotti Funeral Home
1030 Wyoming Avenue
Exeter, Pennsylvania 18643
Tel: (570) 654-8931


We Accept:

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard Louis Trotta Wed May 24, 2017
Anna M. (Phillips) Marstell Sun May 14, 2017
Mabel J. (Bruno) Biscontini Tue May 02, 2017
Della M. (Paoloni) Alba Mon May 01, 2017
Thea A. (Vitali) Yanushis Sat April 22, 2017
Theresa Ann Seman Tue April 18, 2017
Alberto A. Agostini Sat April 08, 2017
Tina L. (Ellsworth) Furner Fri March 24, 2017
Kenneth R. Bryden, Jr. Wed March 15, 2017
Raymond F. Darbenzio Wed February 22, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Gubbiotti Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |