Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Obituaries
Talk of a Lifetime

Gubbiotti Funeral Home
1030 Wyoming Avenue
Exeter, Pennsylvania 18643
Tel: (570) 654-8931


We Accept:

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rose M. (Lombano) Alfano Thu July 18, 2019
Mary Ester (McDonald) Oliveri Wed July 10, 2019
Donald R. Kondrosky Mon July 08, 2019
Anthony Mirra Tue June 25, 2019
Thomas John Battle Thu June 20, 2019
Theresa (Terry) B. Mislan Fri May 31, 2019
Louis C. Pazdziorko Tue May 28, 2019
Frank M. Falkinburg Thu May 16, 2019
Daniel J. Cuscela Mon May 13, 2019
(Munchie) Gary M. Rindgen Sat May 11, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Gubbiotti Funeral Home, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |