Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Obituaries
Talk of a Lifetime

Gubbiotti Funeral Home
1030 Wyoming Avenue
Exeter, Pennsylvania 18643
Tel: (570) 654-8931


We Accept:

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alec Bekanich Fri September 14, 2018
Rose (Champi) Shutlock Thu September 13, 2018
Joann M. (Rock) Parini Fri September 07, 2018
Adrianne A.(Cookie) (Colarusso) Clapps Thu September 06, 2018
Valya E. (Pace) Vacula Wed September 05, 2018
Robert Emil Augustine Fri August 31, 2018
David P. Leary Fri August 24, 2018
Gary Stephen Walters Thu August 23, 2018
Annmarie L. Galli Fri August 17, 2018
Erin A. (Kelly) Hajala Mon August 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Gubbiotti Funeral Home, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |