Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Obituaries
Talk of a Lifetime

Gubbiotti Funeral Home
1030 Wyoming Avenue
Exeter, Pennsylvania 18643
Tel: (570) 654-8931


We Accept:

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Viola (Cos) Brennan Sat May 12, 2018
Kenneth Fowler Haskins Wed May 02, 2018
Barbara T. (Rosenko) Capozza Mon April 30, 2018
Christine A. Hajala Thu April 26, 2018
Mary Ann (Tauber) Tilley Sun April 22, 2018
Kenneth L. Troy Tue April 17, 2018
Jennifer Lea Dykins Mon April 02, 2018
Sophie (Yanushko) Hetro Mon March 19, 2018
Jacqueline A. (Mustich) Strok Sat March 17, 2018
Christine A. (Rosetti) Hindmarsh Fri March 16, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Gubbiotti Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |