Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Obituaries
Talk of a Lifetime

Gubbiotti Funeral Home
1030 Wyoming Avenue
Exeter, Pennsylvania 18643
Tel: (570) 654-8931


We Accept:

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frank M. Falkinburg Thu May 16, 2019
Daniel J. Cuscela Mon May 13, 2019
(Munchie) Gary M. Rindgen Sat May 11, 2019
Peter F. Weins Thu May 09, 2019
Bertha E. (Kolessar) Babish Fri May 03, 2019
Guido A. Nerozzi Thu April 18, 2019
Joseph T. Monka Mon April 15, 2019
Geraldine T. (Maday) Witt Fri April 12, 2019
Joseph R. Kaminski Wed April 10, 2019
Stanley George Grochal, Jr. Wed March 06, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Gubbiotti Funeral Home, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |